Dear Academy of Management Members,

The deadline for voting on the ballots for an individual to serve as the in-coming Vice President-Elect & Program Chair-Elect and for three individuals to serve as Representatives-members of the Board of Governors is Friday, 29 March 17:00 ET (UTC-5), U.S..

We want to express our sincere appreciation to everyone who participates. Announcements on the results will be posted to www.aom.org in early May.

Warm regards,
Mary Ann Glynn
Past President and Chair of the AOM Nominating Committee*

*As specified in AOM’s Bylaws, the Nominating Committee consists of the five executive officers of the Academy, which includes the Past President & Chair of the Nominating Committee, President, President-Elect & Coordinator of Professional Division, Vice President & Program Chair, Vice President-Elect & Program Chair-Elect.


Morten Huse, Representative-at-Large

BI Norwegian Business School
08/14/2019 - 08/13/2022

Tammy Madsen, Representative-at-Large

Santa Clara University
08/14/2018 - 08/13/2021

Isabel Metz, Representative-at-Large

Melbourne Business School
08/14/2019 - 08/13/2022

Søren Henning Jensen, Representative-at-Large

Copenhagen Business School
08/14/2018 - 08/13/2021
Close Menu